IUSD Complaint Procedures

IUSD Non-Discrimination Statement

IUSD Sexual Harassment Policy

PE Instructional Minutes Notice

Annual Parent Notification (2017-2018)

Our Staff

Principal

Molly Daley

mollydaley@iusd.org (949) 936-6300
Principal
Office Staff
Amy Naples amynaples@iusd.org (949) 936-6329
TOSA
Brittany Beamer brittanybeamer@iusd.org (949) 936-6300
Intervention TOSA
Debbie Kyes debbiekyes@iusd.org (949) 936-6302
Admin. Assistant
Stacy Sundstrom stacysundstrom@iusd.org (949) 936-6303
Clerk
Alison Lucidi alisonlucidi@iusd.org (949) 936-6312
Psychologist
Transitional Kindergarten
Marla Weingart marlaweingart@iusd.org (949) 936-6320
Kindergarten
Nancy Chisholm nancychisholm@iusd.org (949) 936-6341
Chris Kato-Goto chriskatogoto@iusd.org (949) 936-6340
Alice Shin aliceshin@iusd.org (949) 936-6348
1st Grade
Cathy Anderson cathyanderson@iusd.org (949) 936-6325
Margaret Martelle margaretmartelle@iusd.org (949) 936-6326
Kelly Vu kellyvu@iusd.org (949)  936-6344
2nd Grade
Amina Ahmed AminaAhmed@iusd.org (949) 936-6313
Danielle Stone daniellestone@iusd.org (949) 936-6344
Nancy Swanson nancyswanson@iusd.org (949) 936-6324
3rd Grade
Diane Allen dianeallen@iusd.org (949) 936-6332
Daniela Smith danielasmith@iusd.org (949) 936-6336
4th Grade
Nancy Asnon nancyasnon@iusd.org (949) 936-6337
Lauren Brancky

laurenbrancky@iusd.org

(949) 936-6338
Tammy Welch tammywelch@iusd.org (949) 936-6335
5th Grade
Jarrod Cox jarrodcox@iusd.org (949) 936-6343
Diana Patterson dianapatterson@iusd.org (949) 936-6334
Pam Sato pamelasatosia@iusd.org (949) 936-6328
6th Grade
Barbara Cone barbaracone@iusd.org (949) 936-6331
Kelly Montplaisir kellymontplaisir@iusd.org (949) 936-6333
Margot Tyson margottyson@iusd.org (949) 936-6345
Education Specialists
Denise Allen deniseallen@iusd.org (949) 936-6329
Education Specialist
Zynab Hammoud zynabhammoud@iusd.org (949)936-6327
Education Specialist
Kay Townsend kaytownsend@iusd.org (949) 936-6330
Speech Therapist
Sheri Bilewitz sheribilewitz@iusd.org (949) 936-6314
DHH
Holly Robertson hollyrobertson@iusd.org
Guidance
Dione McCrea dionemccrea@iusd.org
Adaptive PE
Breanna Steinweg breannasteinweg@iusd.org (949) 936-6314
Occupational Therapist
Lauren Mock LaurenMock@iusd.org
Speech
Tania Van Straalen TaniaVanStraalen@iusd.org (949)936-6314
ERC
Music Specialists
Holly Held HollyHeld@iusd.org Primary Music
Marilyn Perona marilynperona@iusd.org (949) 936 5000
Music -Vocal
Elizabeth Rohrs elizabethrohrs@iusd.org

Music - Strings Website

Karen Sposato karensposato@iusd.org (949) 936-5080
Music - Wind
Specialists - Science and Art
Breanne Koonz breannekoonz@iusd.org  
4th Grade
Kevin Norfleet kevinnorfleet@iusd.org (949) 936-6342

Randi Druz

RandiDruz@iusd.org
Art
Health
Samantha Lutz samanthalutz@iusd.org (949) 936-6711
Nurse

Carri Nava

carrinava@iusd.org (949) 936-6311
Health Clerk

Custodial

Ricardo Orozco ricardoorozco@iusd.org (949) 936 6316
Custodian
Huesun Osman huesunosman@iusd.org (949) 936 6316
Night Custodian
Randy Rangel RandyRangel@iusd.org  
PT Custodian

Nutrition/Cafeteria

Maggie Sampang magnoliasampang@iusd.org (949) 936-6310
Cafeteria

 

Media / IT Specialists

Janet Wykert janetwykert@iusd.org (949) 936-6315
Library
Carrie F. Bajak carriefinleybajak@iusd.org  
Media Tech
Kamy Tse KamyTseWong@iusd.org
LAN Admin
Marcus Barnes markusbarnes@iusd.org  
LAN Admin
 

University Park is home to two district programs, the English Language Newcomer Program and the Special Education Mild to Moderate Program.