Our Staff

Administrative Staff Phone Extensions All phones begin 936-  
Karen Catabijan karencatabijan@iusd.org 6250 Principal
Debbie Foret debbieforet@iusd.org 6252

Admin Assist. to the Principal

Maureen George maureengeorge@iusd.org 6253 Clerk
Irma Mudge irmamudge@iusd.org 6272 Support TOSA
Health Office
Nicole Vicioso nicolevicioso@iusd.org 6261 Nurse
Lisa Hoertig lisahoertig@iusd.org 6261 Health Clerk
Transitional Kindergarten (TK)
Suzi Kaczynski suzikaczynski@iusd.org 6270  
Kindergarten
Gina Bowlen ginabowlen@iusd.org 6271 AM Kinder
Nicole Billings nicolebillings@iusd.org 6271 PM Kinder
Amy Bass amybass@iusd.org 6277 AM Kinder
1st Grade
Michelle Kimmel michellekimmel@iusd.org 6274 1st Grade Website
Cheryl Stronk cherylstronk@iusd.org 6278
Amy Siebert/
Becky Benefield

amysiebert@iusd.org
beckybenefield@iusd.org

6279
Joyce Tonooka joycetonooka@iusd.org 6276
2nd Grade
Brandi Gerbosi brandigerbosi@iusd.org 6258 Website
Eileen Kliger eileenkliger@iusd.org 6268 Website
Kara Rice kararice@iusd.org 6256 Website
Catherine Wong catherinewong@iusd.org 6263 Website
3rd Grade
Jennifer DiBias jenniferdibias@iusd.org 6297 Website
Dion Gray diongray@iusd.org 6275
Erin Lezak erinlezak@iusd.org 6295 Website
Debbie Palmer debbiepalmer@iusd.org 6273 Website
4th Grade
Sally Frueh sallyfrueh@iusd.org 6281  
Lisa Ganahl lisaganahl@iusd.org 6280  
Stacy Leal stacyleal@iusd.org 6283  
Nicole Ornelas nicoleornelas@iusd.org 6282  
5th Grade
Michael Giambone michaelgiambone@iusd.org 6286  
Chris Kim chriskim@iusd.org 6289 Website
Carol Mai-Venegas carolinemai@iusd.org 6287  
Patrick Burgess patrickburgess@iusd.org 6288  
5/6 Combination
Janine Sanchez janinesanchez@iusd.org 6290  
6th Grade
Laura Camastro lauracamastro@iusd.org 6293 Website
Darla Dove darlanelson@iusd.org 6294  
Robert Finley robertfinley@iusd.org 6291  
John Ivey johnivey@iusd.org 6292  
Learning Specialists
Carol Cieslak carolcieslak@iusd.org 6298 Speech
Georgia Brittain georgiabrittain@iusd.org 6264 ELD TOSA
Denise Espinosa deniseespinosa@iusd.org 8534 ESL Assistant
Breanna Steinweg breannasteinweg@iusd.org 8533 OT
Heather Polanco heatherpolanco@iusd.org   Beh. Specialist
Elaine Guanga elaineguanga@iusd.org 8533 23
Shelley Mitchell shelleymitchell@iusd.org 8533 Resource
Janet Edwards janetedwards@iusd.org 6262 Psychologist
Time Together/Elementary Counseling
Debbie Laskey-Smith debbielaskey@iusd.org 8534 Office
Mei Pauw MeiPauw@iusd.org 6267 Stage office
Fine Arts, Music & Science
Kevin Norfleet kevinnorfleet@iusd.org 6296 4/5 Science
Sumer Dakak sumerdakak@iusd.org 6257 6 Science
Website
Johanna Kroesen johannakroesen@iusd.org 5000

Strings

Website

Shannon Hayes shannonhayes@iusd.org 5000 Science
HeeJeong Przytulski heejeongprzytulski@iusd.org 5000 Winds
Diane Formica dianeformica@iusd.org 5000 Upper Music
Quiana Arguelles quianaarguelles@iusd.org 5000 Primary Music
Support Staff
Janet Lenning
(M, W, F)
janetlenning@iusd.org 6285 Computer Tech
Huguette Schaer
(T, W, TH)
huguetteschaer@iusd.org 6285 Computer Tech
Linda Schneider lindaschneider@iusd.org 6265 Librarian
Laddie Boone laddieboone@iusd.org 6250 Head Custodian
Linda Andrews lindaandrews@iusd.org 6250 Instructional Assistant
Surekha Chandran surekhachandran@iusd.org 6266 Instructional Assistant
Sharon Curl sharoncurl@iusd.org 6250 Instructional Assistant
Diane Jenkins dianajenkins@iusd.org 6250 Instructional Assistant
Kayla Francis kaylafrancis@iusd.org 6250 Instructional Assistant
Christine Griffith christinegriffith@iusd.org 6250 Instructional Assistant
Tracy Littlejohn TracyLittlejohn@iusd.org 6250 Instructional Assistant
Lindsey Mastrangelo LindseyMastrangelo@iusd.org 6250 Instructional Assistant
Kelsey Nass kelseynass@iusd.org 6250 Instructional Assistant
Linda Shoham lindashoham@iusd.org 6250 Instructional Assistant
Valerie Smith valeriesmith@iusd.org 6250 Instructional Assistant
     
Stephanie Zimmer stephaniezimmer@iusd.org 6250 Instructional Assistant
Diane Zubik dianezubik@iusd.org 6250 Instructional Assistant
Vanessa Brito vanessabrito@iusd.org 6250 PE Para.
Joshua Razo joshuarazo@iusd.org 6250 PE Para.