Advanced Search Options

 

Our Staff


Administration and Office Staff
Jenna Berumen Principal jennaberumen@iusd.org
(949) 936-6202
Christina Pierson TOSA christinapierson@iusd.org 949-936-6212
Monica Juarez Admin. Assistant monicajuarez@iusd.org
(949) 936-6202
Charlotte Waggoner Clerk charlottewaggoner@iusd.org
(949) 936-6203
Betty Grable Health Clerk bettygrable@iusd.org
(949) 936-6211
Julia Monarch Nurse juliamonarch@iusd.org
(949) 936-6211
Kindergarten

Gina

Kim

Kinder PM

ginakim@iusd.org
(949) 936-6220
Lindsay Sandifer

Kinder AM

Class Wesbite

lindsaysandifer@iusd.org (949) 936-6221
First Grade
Rachel Korengold Class Website rachelkorengold@iusd.org (949) 936-6224
Diana Raney

Class Website

dianaraney@iusd.org (949) 936-6226
First Grade/Second Grade Combo
Susan Delaney

Class Website

susandelaney@iusd.org (949) 936-6225
Second Grade
Margy Costello Class Website margycostello@iusd.org (949) 936-6222
Linda Milani Class Website lindamilani@iusd.org (949) 936-6240
Stacy Strand

Class Website

stacystrand@iusd.org (949) 936-6238
Third Grade
Chantal Barney Class Website chantalbarney@iusd.org (949) 936-6239
Irini Connerton iriniconnerton@iusd.org (949) 936-6234
Flora Morgan Class Website floramorgan@iusd.org (949) 936-6236
Fourth Grade
Mike Clarke Class Website mikeclarke@iusd.org (949) 936-6218
John Paul Hernandez Class Website johnhernandez@iusd.org (949) 936-6219
Fifth Grade
Rhonda Covelman Class Website rhondacovelman@iusd.org (949) 936-6227
Mina Park Class Website

minapark@iusd.org

(949) 936-6237
Amanda Nguyen Class Website amandanguyen@iusd.org (949) 936-6228
Sixth Grade
Kelley Hill Class Website KelleyHill@iusd.org 949-936-6230
Shelley Nishikawa Class Website shelleynishikawa@iusd.org (949) 936-6235
Lindsay Williams Class Website lindsaywilliams@iusd.org 949-936-6229
Art
Joanna Casucci Art joannacasucci@iusd.org (949) 936-6200
Music
Marilyn Perona Vocal Music Website marilynperona@iusd.org (949) 936-2056
Elizabeth Rohrs

Music - String

Music Website

elizabethrohrs@iusd.org

(949) 936-5222

ext. 2069

Quiana Arugelles

Primary Music

quianaarugelles@iusd.org 949-936-6200
Karen Sposato Instrumental Music karensposato@iusd.org (949) 936-2059
Science
Kelly Banks Science Specialist kellybanks@iusd.org (949) 936-6241
Support Staff
Francheska Anderson Library francheskaanderson@iusd.org

(949) 936-6231

Klara Saunders Computer Lab klarasaunders@iusd.org (949* 936-6232
Betty Barfield Food Services bettybarfield@iusd.org (949) 936-6210
  Guidance Counselor  

Janet Edwards

Psychologist janetedwards@iusd.org (949) 936-6213
Lata Ganeshan Inst. Assistant - Special Ed. lataganeshan@iusd.org (949) 936-6200
Christi Pollard Inst. Assistant christipollard@iusd.org (949)936-6200
Amy Falk Speech/Language amyfalk@iusd.org (949) 936-6242
Julio Manzo Head Custodian juliomanzovargas@iusd.org (949) 936-6216
David Perez Night Custodian davidperez@iusd.org (949) 936-6216
Najia Salehi Inst. Assistant Kindergarten najiasalehi@iusd.org (949)936-6200
Victoria Nelson Elementary Resource Counselor victorianelson@iusd.org

(949)936-6213

Lisa Wilson Education Specialist Lisahwilson@iusd.org (949) 936-6223