Transitional Kindergarten
Susan Oshiro susanoshiro@iusd.org (949) 936-6967
Kindergarten
Sheila Jones sheilajones@iusd.org (949) 936-6967
Suzanne Perez suzanneperez02@iusd.org (949) 936-6968
Dawn Burgess DawnBurgess@iusd.org (949) 936-6968
1st Grade
Kathy Lew kathylew@iusd.org (949) 936-6995
Cindy Danielian cynthiadanielian@iusd.org (949) 936-6996
Christa Wandrie christawandrie@iusd.org (949) 936-6982
Alyssa Christopher alyssachristopher@iusd.org (949) 936-6998
Esther Mylar esthermylar@iusd.org    
2nd Grade
Carol Lucas carollucas@iusd.org (949) 936-6993

Christy Smith/

Cheryl Evans

christysmith@iusd.org

cherylevans@isud.org

(949) 936-6992
Laura Busch laurabusch@iusd.org (949) 936-6991
Janet Greenberg janetgreenberg@iusd.org (949) 936-6997
3rd Grade
Melissa Coyle melissacoyle@iusd.org (949) 936-6988

Jasmine Lee

jasminelee@iusd.org (949) 936-6985
Toni Wilson toniwilson@iusd.org (949) 936-6975
Andrea Miller/ Hannah Singery

andreamiller@iusd.org

hannahsingery@iusd.org

(949) 936-6994
Esther Mylar esthermylar@iusd.org    
4th Grade
Ally Waggoner allysonwaggoner@iusd.org (949) 936-6964
Emily Franko emilyclick@iusd.org (949) 936-6983
Hope Benzie hopebenzie@iusd.org (949) 936-6984
Marissa Runge marissarunge@iusd.org (949) 936-6986
Diana Kim DianaKim@iusd.org (949) 936-7563
4/5 Science Specialist
5th Grade
Elizabeth Walsh elizabethwalsh@iusd.org (949) 936-6987
Natalie Elliott NatalieElliott@iusd.org (949) 936-6974
Sam Little samilittle@iusd.org (949) 936-6979
6th Grade
Amanda D'Avila AmandaDavila@iusd.org (949) 936-6981
David Schrenzel davidschrenzel@iusd.org (949) 936-6980
Josette Macaluso josettemacaluso@iusd.org (949) 936-6973

7th-8th Grade

Parents will need to create an observer account to log in. Click Here for instructions.

Mellinda Toro mellindatoro@iusd.org (949) 936-6972
Diana Salverson dianasalverson@iusd.org (949) 936-6978
Mari Perini mariperini@iusd.org (949) 936-6970

Jaime Salverson

jaimesalverson@iusd.org (949) 936-6977
Erin Wolfe erinwolfe@iusd.org (949) 936-6976
Shawn Gillespie shawngillespie@iusd.org (949) 936-6958
Sinan Saul sinansaul@iusd.org (949) 936-6971
Emily Knutson emilyknutson@iusd.org (949) 936-6965
Music
Mark Ghiassi markghiassi@iusd.org (949) 936-7588
Casey Causey caseycausey@iusd.org (949) 936-7561
Erica Turrell ericaturrell@iusd.org (949) 936-6957
Support Staff
Emily Knutson Emily Knutson (949) 936-6965
Menna McKenzie / Julie Gaz

Menna McKenzie / Julie Gaz

(949) 936-6965 Media Techs
Jill Tumminia jilltumminia@iusd.org (949) 936-7562 Psychologist
Barbara Ganser barbaraganser@iusd.org (949) 936-6963 SDC Teacher
Dori Harrison doriharrison@iusd.org (949) 936-7567 MS Resource Teacher
Eleen Ruan eleenruan@iusd.org (949) 936-6962 Speech
Vicki Murtough vickimurtough@iusd.org (949) 936-6969

ELD Aide

Linda Cash LindaCash@iusd.org (949) 936-6969 ELD Aide
Tracy Brito TracyBrito@iusd.org (949) 936-6960 Nutrition Services
Dana Parola danaparola@iusd.org (949) 936-8531

Counselor

Kellie Whittaker KellieWhittaker@iusd.org (949) 936-7565 Elem. Resource Counselor
Daniella Gorman daniellagorman@iusd.org (949) 936-6961 Nurse
Janice McNeill janicemcneill@iusd.org (949) 936-6961 Health Clerk
Matt Sperling MattSperling@iusd.org (949) 936-6950 PE Paraprofessional