OC Compliment Procedure

IUSD Complaint Procedures

IUSD Non-Discrimination Statement

IUSD Sexual Harassment Policy


PE Instructional Minutes Notice



Leadership and Support
Carlo Grasso
(949) 936-8555
Principal
Mandy Ferrell

mandyferrell@iusd.org

(949) 936-8558
Assistant Principal
Alison Belzer

alisonbelzer@iusd.org

Upper TOSA
Michelle Kim
(949) 936-8552
Administrative Assistant to the Principal
Angie Weiss
(949) 936-8553
Office Assistant II
Marcy Peck
(949) 936-7598
Health Aide
Krista Elliott
(949) 936-8561
Nurse
Melissa Hutton
(949) 936-8565
Librarian
Kerry Rubel
(949) 936-8565
Library/Media Technology Specialist
Marcos Raya
(949) 936-8566
Head Custodian
Jennifer Strong
jenniferstrong@iusd.org
(949) 936-8562
School Psychologist
Katy Shobe
katyshobe@iusd.org
(949) 936-8689
Elementary Resource Counselor
Vanessa Leong
vanessaleong@iusd.org
(949) 936-8689
Guidance Assistant
Tracey Magana
(949) 936-8563
Education Specialist
Mona Webster
(949) 936-8563
Education Specialist
Jessica Hopkins
(949) 936-8564
Speech Pathologist
Amber DiNicola
(949) 936-8564
Speech Pathologist
Katie South
(949) 936-8564
Speech Lang Pathologist Assistant
Samita Sarkar
(949) 936-7595
Occupational Therapist
Danielle Gilley
Adaptive PE Teacher
Paresha Shah
Nutrition Services Assistant
Sandra Sandiero
Nutrition Services Assistant
Kindergarten
Amie Le amiele@iusd.org (949) 936-8568
Amy Kumamoto amykumamoto@iusd.org (949) 936-8567
Anika Bright anikabright@iusd.org (949) 936-8567
Jillian Farmer jillianfarmer@iusd.org (949) 936-8567

Viola Ko /

Primary TOSA

violako@iusd.org (949) 936-8570
First Grade
Joanne Sprague joannesprague@iusd.org (949) 936-8576

First Grade Website

 
Krysta Golden krystagolden@iusd.org (949) 936-8571
Krystal Lee krystallee@iusd.org (949) 936-8573
Rosanna Gaudier rosannagaudier@iusd.org (949) 936-8574
Wendi Westbrook wendiwestbrook@iusd.org (949) 936-8577
Second Grade
Pamela Adams pamelaadams@iusd.org (949) 936-8585  
Pamela Vitarelli pamelavitarelli@iusd.org (949) 936-8582  
Sherry Purdom sherrypurdom@iusd.org (949) 936-8580  
Taylor Brooks taylorbrooks@iusd.org (949) 936-8579  
Second/Third Grade Combination Class
Sheryl Rosebrough sherylrosebrough@iusd.org (949) 936-8583  
Third Grade
Amanda Geddes amandageddes@iusd.org (949) 936-8572  
Chris Bailey chrisbailey@iusd.org (949) 936-8575  
Chris Kelly chriskelly@iusd.org (949) 936-8581
Rod Cantu rodcantu@iusd.org (949) 936-8578
Fourth Grade
Daniel Carroll danielcarroll@iusd.org (949) 936-8589  
Janelle Rivera janellerivera@iusd.org (949) 936-8586  
Jennifer Smith jennifersmith@iusd.org (949) 936-7596  
Kristen Wiersma kristenwiersma@iusd.org (949) 936-8587
Lindsay Witt lindsaywitt@iusd.org (949) 936-8589  
Fifth Grade
GleeAnne Jeffries gleeannejeffries@iusd.org (949) 936-8595  
Jeannette Klem jeannetteklem@iusd.org (949) 936-8594  
Kristi Yellott kristiyellott@iusd.org (949) 936-8593  
Mary King maryking@iusd.org (949) 936-8590
Sixth Grade
Christine Tanaka christinetanaka@iusd.org (949) 936-8592  
Corrine Perkins corrineperkins@iusd.org (949) 936-7597  
Danielle Brown daniellebrown@iusd.org (949) 936-8591  
Katie Browning katiebrowning@iusd.org (949) 936-7599  
Science
Matt Lien mattlien@iusd.org  
Vince Sipkovich vincesipkovich@iusd.org  
Music
Greg Bergevin gregbergevin@iusd.org 4-6 Music
Katherine Findlay katherinefindlay@iusd.org 4-6 Music
Ebun Agboola ebunagboola@iusd.org Primary Music  
Quiana Arguelles quianaarguelles@iusd.org Primary Music  
Amy Comestro amycomestro@iusd.org Primary Music  
Art  
Randi Haynes randihaynes@iusd.org 4-6 Art
Autism Specific Program (ASP)
Jasmine Tejwani jasminetejwani@iusd.org (949) 936-7592
Yvette Whitmore yvettewhitmore@iusd.org (949) 936-7594  
Cyndy Howe cyndyhowe@iusd.org (949) 936-7593