IUSD Complaint Procedures

IUSD Non-Discrimination Statement

IUSD Sexual Harassment Policy

PE Instructional Minutes Notice


Our Staff

star starstarstar

2017-2018

Leadership and Support
Janelle Kellar janellekellar@iusd.org (949) 936-5950 Principal
Sabine Baldwin sabinebaldwin@iusd.org (949) 936-5950 Administrative Assistant
Emily Sim emilysim@iusd.org (949) 936-5950 Clerk
Michelle Reynolds michellereynolds@iusd.org (949) 936-5950 TOSA Elementary

Anna Zois

annazois@iusd.org

(949) 936-5950 School Psycholgist
Cory Petty corypetty@iusd.org (949) 936-5989 Educational Specialist
Gayla Martin gaylamartin@iusd.org (949) 936-5967 Speech

Karen Lund

Everett Yee

karenlund@iusd.org

everettyee@iusd.org

(949) 936-5987

Science Specialists

Yee Website

Julie Primero julieprimero@iusd.org (949) 936-5950 PE Professional
Myrna Dave myrnadave@iusd.org (949) 936-5961 Health Clerk
Sheri Kulungian sherikulungian@iusd.org (949) 936-5961 School Nurse
Kim Tobias kimtobias@iusd.org (949) 936-5988 TOSA-RTI
Nori Deatherage norideatherage@iusd.org (949) 936-5950 Elementary Counseling
Karen Oliver karenoliver@iusd.org (949) 936-5950 Guidance Asst.
Kindergarten
Nettie Cook nettiecook@iusd.org (949) 936-5975 Website

Korinne Kornmann

korinnekornmann@iusd.org

(949) 936-5977 Website
1st Grade

Erin Bierman /

Linda Gagnier

erinbierman@iusd.org

lindagagnier@iusd.org

(949) 936-5978 Website
Liz Kovacic lizkovacic@iusd.org (949) 936-5976 Website
Linda Ortego lindaortego@iusd.org (949) 936-5974 Website
2nd Grade
Michelle Skelley michelleskelley@iusd.org (949) 936-5971 Website
Christine Wang christinewang@iusd.org (949) 936-5972 Website
Stacy Williams stacywilliams@iusd.org (949) 936-5973 Website
2nd/3rd Grade
Marianne Barone mariannebarone@iusd.org (949) 936-5984 Website
3rd Grade

Valerie Bastone

valeriebastone@iusd.org (949) 936-5983 Website
Melissa Halsell melissahalsell@iusd.org (949) 936-5985 Website
Mary McCann marymccann@iusd.org (949) 936-5986 Website
4th Grade
Kelley Kretsinger kelleykretsinger@iusd.org (949) 936-5979 Website
Corey McCauley coreymccauley@iusd.org (949) 936-5970 Website
Colleen Walsh colleenwalsh@iusd.org (949) 936-5980 Website
5th Grade
Ali Garrison aligarrison@iusd.org (949) 936-5982 Website
Daisy Hernandez daisyhernandez@iusd.org (949) 936-5981 Website
Jeff Holton jeffholton@iusd.org (949) 936-5993 Website
6th Grade
Lacey Aguilar laceyaguilar@iusd.org (949) 936-5995 Website
Donna Catalano donnacatalano@iusd.org (949) 936-5990 Website
Danielle Nunes daniellenunes@iusd.org (949) 936-5996 Website
Becca Voight rebeccavoight@iusd.org (949) 936-5992 Website
Library / Media  
Karen Redd karenredd@iusd.org (949) 936-5965 Media-Library
Music / Art  
Dianna Gray diannagray@iusd.org (949) 936-6900 Strings
Marci Gross marcigross@iusd.org

(949) 936-6900

Winds
Guinevere Morones guineveremorones@iusd.org (949) 936-6900 Vocal
Holly Held hollyheld@iusd.org (949) 936-6900 Primary Music
Joanna Casucci joannacasucci@iusd.org (949) 936-6900 Art

Northwood is pleased to report that for the 2017-2018 school year, 100% of the teachers and instructional assistants at Northwood Elementary school are “highly qualified,” as defined by the federal No Child Left Behind law. This means that every teacher at Northwood has obtained full State certification as a teacher and holds a California Teaching Credential. Federal law gives parents the right to request information about the certification of the teaching staff. If you have any questions, please direct your inquiries to our principal, Ms. Janelle Kellar