Parent Info

News & Info

 

Lakeside's Registration Day

Thursday, August 17 at the following times in the Performing Arts Building:

8th Grade Registration – August 17th 

7th Grade Registration – August 17th  

8:00 – 9:00        Last Name     A - H

1:00 – 2:00        Last Name      A - L

9:00 – 10:00      Last Name     I - Q

2:00 – 3:00        Last Name     M – Z

10:00 – 11:00    Last Name     R – Z

 

 We look forward to seeing you!  Make up registration is on Monday, August 21st from 9:00 AM - noon in the front office.

 

Calendar 2017

Date Event Time & Place
Thursday, August 17

7th and 8th Grade Registration and Yearbook Pictures

Performing Arts Building

Monday, August 21
Make-Up Registration Day
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM in the Front Office
Thursday, August 24

Orientation Day for All 7th Graders and New 8th Graders

Parent Orientation

7th Graders 8:30- 12:45

8th Graders 8:30 -10:15

8:45 - 9:10 AM in the Performing Arts Building

Friday, August 25
First Day of School for ALL Students
8:30 - 3:05
Monday, September 4

NO SCHOOL

LABOR DAY HOLIDAY

 
Tuesday, September 5- Friday, September 8

Clothes for the Cause Clothing & Textile Drive Sponsored by PTA

Clothes for the Cause 2017

Trailer Will be on Campus Every Day for Clothing and Textile Drop-Off
Thursday, September 7

Back to School Night

EARLY OUT DAY

6:00 PM - 7:45 PM

Student Dismissal @ 12:45

Friday, September 8
SAIL Implementation Day

EARLY OUT DAY

Special Schedule

Student Dismissal @ 12:45

Wednesday, September 13
School Site Council Informational Meeting for 7th Graders

3:15 PM in

Room 206

Thursday, September 14
Make-Up Picture Day
During the School Day
Monday, September 18
Homework Club Begins
3:10 - 4:00 in the Media Center
Tuesday, September 19
Tutorial Begins
12:20 - 12:48
Wednesday, September 20

ASB Fundraiser Kick-Off

School Site Council Applications Due

Special Schedule

3:15 in Room 2016

Thursday, September 28
History Day Orientation

3:15 PM

in Room 210

Friday, September 29
School Site Council Election

During AM Advisement

7th Grade Only

 

Principal Honor Roll

Staff Honor Roll

Citizenship

Perfect Attendance


Mariners of the Month 2017- 18