Our Staff

Leadership and Support
Administration
Lisa Kadam lisakadam@iusd.org (949) 936-5705 Principal
Kelly Duncan kellyduncan@iusd.org (949) 936-5737 TOSA
Cecie Bertone ceciebertone@iusd.org (949) 936-5702 Admin. Assistant to Principal
Kathy Armstrong kathyarmstrong@iusd.org (949) 936-5703 Clerk
Kari Krumpholz karolinekrumpholz@iusd.org (949) 936-5712 Psychologist
Kindergarten - Grade Level Website
Ashley Estrada ashleyestrada@iusd.org (949) 936-5725 Class Website
Ginger Storrs gingerstorrs@iusd.org (949) 936-5733
Jen Mc Grath jennifermcgrath@iusd.org (949) 936-5733 Class Website
First Grade-Grade Level Website
Lauren La laurenla@iusd.org (949) 936-5728
Ana Ebbert anastasiaebbert@iusd.org (949) 936-5730 Class Website
Jenna Guarrera jennaguarrera@iusd.org (949) 936-5721 Class Website
Second Grade-Grade Level Website

Kelly Durocher

kellydurocher@iusd.org (949) 936-5732
Heather Amundson heatheramundson@iusd.org (949)936-5726 Class Website
Second/Third Grade-Grade Level Website
Andrea Alexander andreaalexander@iusd.org (949)936-5739 Class Website
Third Grade-Grade Level Website
Melissa Larios melissalarios@iusd.org (949) 936-5722
Courtney Shapiro courtneyshapiro@iusd.org (949) 936-5729 Class Website
Fourth Grade-Grade Level Website
Kim Holloway kimberlyholloway@iusd.org (949) 936-5723 Class Website
Veronica O'Mara veronicachiarini@iusd.org (949) 936-5724
Reid Harrell reidharrell@iusd.org (949) 936-5734 Class Website
Shelley Naramore shelleynaramore@iusd.org (949) 936-5735
Fifth Grade-Grade Level Website
Sarah Gibson sarahgibson@iusd.org (949) 936-5714

Class Website

Kim Leschke kimberlyleschke@iusd.org (949) 936-5731 Class Website
Emilie Schmidt emilieschmidt@iusd.org (949) 936-5741 Class Website

Steve Tobenkin

stevetobenkin@iusd.org

(949) 936-5742
Sixth Grade- Grade Level Website
Patrick Compton patrickcompton@iusd.org (949) 936-5727 Class Website
Patricia Goheen patriciagoheen@iusd.org (949) 936-5704
Ellen Ifft ellenifft@iusd.org (949) 936-5736 Class Website
George Sfakianakis georgesfakianakis@iusd.org (949) 936-5720 Class Website
Upper Grade Science Specialist 4th-6th
Lauren Le Blanc laurenleblanc@iusd.org (949) 936-5717 Science Website
Everett Yee everettyee@iusd.org (949) 936-5717 Science Website
Upper Grade Music Teachers 4th-6th
Johanna Kroesen johannakroesen@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Class Website
Hee Jeong Przytulski heejeongprzytulski@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Wind Instruments
Amy Comestro amycomestro@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Vocal Music
Support Staff
Barbara Baker barbarabaker@iusd.org (949) 936-5706 Guidance Resource
Katherine O'Brien katherineobrien@iusd.org (949)936-5706 Guidance Resource
Morgan Phillips morganphillips@iusd.org (949) 936-5713 SAI Specialist
Katelyn Mizokawa katelynsibby@iusd.org (949) 936-5718 Speech/Language Specialist
Health Office
Maria Otramba mariaotramba@iusd.org (949) 936-5711 Nurse
Helena Hagen helenahagen@iusd.org (949) 936-5711 Health Clerk
Media Center
Dawn Anderson dawnanderson@iusd.org (949) 936-5715 Media Technician
Food Services
Tracy Trask tracytrask@iusd.org (949) 936-5710 Lunchroom
Instructional Assistants
Lauren Austin laurenaustin@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Instructional Assistant
Kari Gonzales karigonzales@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Instructional Assistant
Kelly Kem kellykem@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Instructional Assistant
Guillermo Licona guillermolicona2@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 PE Paraprofessional
Naomy Kim naomykim@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Instructional Assistant
Priscilla Kim priscillakim@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Instructional Assistant
Monica Kinney monicakinney@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Instructional Assistant
Carrie Anderson carrieanderson@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Instructional Assistant
Wendy Lin wendylin@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Instructional Assistant
Mark Wishek markwishek@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 PE Paraprofessional
Marsha Norby marshanorby@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Instructional Assistant
Kyle O'Mara kyleomara@iusd.org (949) 936-5700 Instructional Assistant
Custodial Staff
Luis Lopez luislopez@iusd.org (949) 936-5716 Night Custodian
George Sanchez jorgesanchezamaral@iusd.org (949) 936-5716 Head Custodian
Raul Hernandez raulhernandez@iusd.org (949) 936-5716 Night Custodian