IUSD Complaint Procedures

IUSD Non-Discrimination Statement

IUSD Sexual Harassment Policy

PE Instructional Minutes Notice


 
facebook
MPR Mural
ST Math
instagram
Lexia Core 5
twitter
First in Math
Youtube
Google Apps for Education

ENROLLMENT INFORMATION

PBIS Lunch Time Sports

Calendar/Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 18 Koala Pride Awards
Week of April 17 and Week of April 24 Pennies for Prevention Collection
Wednesday, April 26 Culture Day
  Kindergarten on Modified Schedule (Check with your teacher.)
Friday, April 28 Spirit Day: Pokemon
Friday, May 5 6th Grade Panarama and Promotion Pictures
Saturday, May 6 OC Math Field Day (Math Team)
Friday, May 12 Spirit Day: Harry Potter/Magic Day
Wednesday, May 17 Volunteer Tea
Thursday, May 25 Minimum Day Dismissal
Kindergarten on Modified Schedule (Check with your teacher.)
Friday, May 26 No School
Monday, May 29 No School
Tuesday, May 30 Koala Pride Awards
Friday, June 2 Spirit Day: Hawaiian
Tuesday, June 6

Minimum Day - Grades 1 - 6 Dismissed at 1:05 p.m.

Kindergarten on Modified Schedule (Check with your teacher.)
Wednesday, June 7

Minimum Day - Grades 1 - 6 Dismissed at 1:05 p.m.

Kindergarten on Modified Schedule (Check with your teacher.)
Thursday, June 8

Minimum Day - Grades 1 - 6 Dismissed at 1:05 p.m.

Kindergarten on Modified Schedule (Check with your teacher.)
Friday, June 9 Last Day of School
6th Grade Promotion

Minimum Day - Grades 1 - 6 Dismissed at 1:05 p.m.

Kindergarten on Modified Schedule (Check with your teacher.)
Report Cards Available on Parent Portal

 

News/Information

ENROLLMENT INFORMATION

SCHOOL OFFICE REGISTRATION HOURS

9:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

2016-2017 SUPPLY LISTS

Personalized Reuseable Water Bottle Order Form

Report Card Information

How to Download Report Card

Letter From Mr. Jetzer

Common Core Parent Letter

What the Report Card Really Means - Article

Growth Mindset Video

Student Drop-Off and Pick-Up Policies

 

Safe Route to School

Free and Reduced Lunch Online Application

(Paper Applications Available at the School Office)

SBAC Practice Test