Our Staff

 

Administration
Corey Pace coreypace@iusd.org 949/936-5450 Principal
Debbie Sharpnack deborahsharpnack@iusd.org 949/936-5452 Admin. Asst.
Kristie Hickok kristiehickok@iusd.org 949/936-5453 Clerk

 

Autism Program - Kindergarten/First
Katherine Rodine katherinerodine@iusd.org 949/936-5486  
Nicole Stotts nicolestotts@iusd.org 949/936-5489  
Kindergarten
Netra Piesik netrapiesik@iusd.org 949/936-5471  
Suzanne Watson suzannewatson@iusd.org 949/936-5470  
First Grade
Erin Oehlman erinoehlman@iusd.org 949/936-5475  
Christian Hinkle christianhinkle@iusd.org 949/936-5474  
Second Grade
Caroline Hardenbergh carolinehardenbergh@iusd.org 949/936-5472  
Lisa Pursley lisapursley@iusd.org 949/936/5477  
Third Grade
Julie Dent juliedent@iusd.org 949/936-5485  
Michelle Diaz michellediaz@iusd.org 949/936-5488  
Fourth Grade
Nedra Kayashima nedrakayashima@iusd.org 949/936-5489  
Samantha Porter

samanthaporter@iusd.org

949/936-5478  
Fifth Grade
Carolyn Derby carolynderby@iusd.org 949/936-5487  
Kristi Reeser kristireeser@iusd.org 949/936-5481  
Julie Wu juliewu@iusd.org 949/936-5484  
Sixth Grade
Clyde Dodge clydedodge@iusd.org 949/936-5479  
Rhianna Kreher rhiannakreher@iusd.org 949/936-5480  
Kristi Reeser kristireeser@iusd.org 949/936-5481  
Upper Grade Science Specialist
Chuck Nelson

charlesnelson@iusd.org

949/936-5456  

 

Support Staff
Elizabeth Cole elizabethcole@iusd.org 949-936-5492 Educational Specialist - Gr. 4-6
Sarah Conaway sarahconaway@iusd.org 949-/936-5490 Educational Specialist - Gr. K-3
Amber Mirza ambermirza@iusd.org 949-936-5462 Psychologist

Julia Hewitt

juliahewitt@iusd.org 949-936-5464 Speech/Language
Zoe Schellenberg zoeschellenberg@iusd.org   TOSA
Anne Marquand annemarquand@iusd.org 949/936-5463 Library/Media
Allison Matthews allisonmatthews@iusd.org 949/936-5450 Art Specialist
Music Staff
Amy Johsonsoncomestro amyjohnsoncomestro@iusd.org 949/936-5450 Primary Music
Ricky Medina rickymedina@iusd.org 949/936-5080 Winds
Sarah Yun sarahyun@iusd.org 949/936-5080

Strings

 

Miguel Chicas miguelchicas@iusd.org 949/936-5080 Vocal
Young Kim   949/936-5080 Music Asst.
Health Office      
Samantha Lutz samanthalutz@iusd.org 949/936-5461 School Nurse
Fran Coventry

francescoventry@iusd.org

949/936-5461 Health Clerk

 

Assistants
Susan Caldwell susancaldwel@iusd.org 949/936-5464 Counseling
Karen Oliver karenoliver@iusd.org 949/936-5466 Counseling
Tristan Griffith tristangriffith@iusd.org 949/936-5465 Movement Ed.
Lisa Ho lisaho@iusd.org 949/936-5460 Food Services