Staff Directory

 

Office Staff

Kelli Cheshire kellicheshire@iusd.org (949) 936-5400 Principal
Joann Jonescu joannjonescu@iusd.org (949) 936-5402

Admin. Asst. to the Principal

Kim Kinnaird
(949) 936-5406
TOSA
Janel Houlihan janelhoulihan@iusd.org (949) 936-5403 Office Assistant
Bernie Brooks bernardbrooks@iusd.org (949) 936-5416 Head Custodian
Transitional Kindergarten
Alissa Machesky alissamachesky@iusd.org (949) 936-5421  
Kindergarten
Patty Fabrizio patriciafabrizio@iusd.org (949) 936-5420  
Jill Gavin jillgavin@iusd.org (949) 936-5421  
Kristine Nocon kristinenocon@iusd.org (949) 936-5420  
1st Grade
Daniel Bower danielbower@iusd.org (949) 936-5428  
Helen Ford helenford@iusd.org (949) 936-5425  
Melanie Marques melaniemarques@iusd.org (949) 936-5426  
Erica Render ericarender@iusd.org (949) 936-5424  
2nd Grade
Lynnette Bain lynnettebain@iusd.org (949) 936-5433  
Michael Hernandez michaelhernandez@iusd.org (949) 936-5429  
Sarah Mc Isaac sarahmcisaac@iusd.org (949) 936-5435  
Tracy Sinclair

tracysinclair@iusd.org

(949) 936-5427  
3rd Grade
Jennifer Bolinger

jenniferbolinger@iusd.org

(949) 936-5436  
Cindy Esquinas cindyesquinas@iusd.org (949) 936-5437  
Kristin Kish kristinkish@iusd.org (949) 936-5434  
Shannon Mulvany shannonmulvany@iusd.org (949) 936-5438  
4th Grade
Nancy Bower nancybower@iusd.org (949) 936-5441  
Shelley Edgar shelleyedgar@iusd.org (949) 936-5442  
Julie Stephenson

juliestephenson@iusd.org

(949) 936-5447  
Julie Yao
(949) 936-5448
 
5th Grade
Julie Gillespie juliegillespie@iusd.org (949) 936-5443  
Deanna Kimmich deannakimmich@iusd.org (949) 936-5444  
Elaine Monji
elainemonji@iusd.org (949) 936-5446  
Lauren Taylor laurenetaylor@iusd.org (949) 936-5445  
6th Grade
Shirley Abhari shirleyabhari@iusd.org (949) 936-5419  
Dana Holder danaholder@iusd.org (949) 936-5430  
Peggy Landon peggylandon@iusd.org (949) 936-5432  
Stefanie Mowers stefaniesacketmowers@iusd.org (949) 936-5432  
Amanda Tomberlin (949) 936-5439  
Specialists
Candice Greenwood     SAI
Jacqui Kent jacquelynkent@iusd.org (949) 936-5407 Psychologist
Adrienne Larsen adriennelarsen@iusd.org (949) 936-5400 Primary Music
Alexandra Leach alexandraleach@iusd.org (949) 936-5080 Art
Katy Leishman katherynleishman@iusd.org (949) 936-5418 Science - website
Karen Linnborn karenlinnborn@iusd.org   VI
Samantha Lutz samanthalutz@iusd.org (949) 936-5411 Nurse
Ashley Marks ashleymarks@iusd.org (949) 936-5412 Speech
Katherine O'
Brien
(949) 936-8545
Counselor
Megan Seager meganseager@iusd.org (949) 936-5418 Science
Marissa Sherb
marissasherb@iusd.org   VI
Breanna Steinweg
breannaasteinweg@iusd.org   Occupational Therapist
Rita Trivedi ritatrivedi@iusd.org (949) 936-5413 Guidance Resource
Support Staff
Neda Afi nedaafi@iusd.org (949) 936-5411 Health Aide
Minoush Azad minoushzad@iusd.org   I/A
Elaine Berman elainepernatin@iusd.org   I/A
Kevin Caruthers kevincaruthers@iusd.org   I/A
Renuka Chitnis renukachitnis@iusd.org   I/A
Joanne Ciurczak joanneciurczak@iusd.org   I/A
Nichole Eakman nicholeeakman@iusd.org   I/A
Wendy Elwell wendyelwell@iusd.org   I/A
Emily Eschelbach emilyeschelbach@iusd.org   I/A
Kevin Flohr kevinflohr@iusd.org   PE
Christian Gregor
  I/A
Diane Haney dianehaney@iusd.org   PE
Kristin Hess kristinhess@iusd.org   I/A
Bhanu Iyengar bhanuiyengar@iusd.org   I/A
Tommy Kemp
tommykemp@iusd.org   I/A
Guillermo Licona guillermolicona@iusd.org   Custodian
Juliann Nessl juliannnessl@iusd.org   I/A
Angela Perry angelaperry@iusd.org   Librarian
David Regalado davidregalado@iusd.org   Custodian
Donna Rudolph donnarudolph@iusd.org   Computer Lab
Wendy Sorensen wendysorensen@iusd.org   I/A
Sudha Venkataraman sudhavenkataraman@iusd.org   I/A